Kontakta Oss  
 
Stab och administration
 
 
  • UTLAND
    Atte Werneman, tf. Regionchef Stockholm atte.werneman@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 04
  • NORRKÖPING
    Jan Blomé, Regionchef Norrköping jan.blome@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 011-18 10 05
  • SYD
    Jens Karletorp, Marknadsområdeschef Syd mathias.jern@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 031-742 30 95
  • KARLSKRONA
    Jerry Håkansson, Regionchef Karlskrona jerry.hakansson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0455-168 46
  • KARLSTAD
    Kaj Byström, Regionchef Karlstad kaj.bystrom@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 054 - 18 90 60
  • NORR
    Olof Bergström, Marknadsområdeschef Norr olof.bergstrom@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0920-22 41 40
  • LULEÅ
    Dick Öhman, Regionchef Luleå dick.ohman@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0920-22 41 37
  • SUNDSVALL
    Robert Eriksson, Regionchef Sundsvall robert.eriksson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 060-17 19 40
  • UMEÅ
    Tomas Gustafsson, Regionchef Umeå tomas.gustafsson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 090-13 28 40
  • ENKÖPING
    Veronica Drewsen, Kontorschef Enköping veronica.drewsen@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0171-44 18 30
  • Mats Blacker, Verkställande Direktör mats.blacker@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 00
  • Amanda Pusa Edwall, HR-chef amanda.edwall@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 33
  • Anders Mejner, Produktchef - NCVIB anders.mejner@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 14
     
     
  • Suleiman Beshir, IT-Samordnare suleiman.beshir(at)nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 03
     
     
  • Ulrika Anshelm, VD-Sekreterare, löneadministratör ulrika.anshelm@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 35